There’s good news for soy sauce fans with gluten intolerance: Kikkoman Naturally Brewed Soy Sauce is available in a gluten-free version. Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce can be used in any recipe as a substitute for our other sauces because it’s no less versatile and delicious than the original. And since everyone loves its great taste – even people who can eat gluten – there’s no need to use two different sauces when you cook.
Like our classic sauces, the gluten-free version is fermented in an entirely natural process. Thanks to the recipe, Kikkoman Tamari Gluten-free Soy Sauce isn’t just gluten-free, it’s also halal.